Independent Canadian book publishers working in Dominica, W.I. specializing in coffee table books of architectural treasures and lush gardens. We also promote fine artistic photography. This blog contains unofficial reports and comments from our various trips, photo sessions, and jobs – an unofficial scrapbook of our travels, explorations and photo-related work. See “about” for more.

Hello,
just a note that I launched a new blog, where I share photography tips, my 40 years worth of experience with various photography, equipment I use (or don’t use), and more.
It is not an official review site, but rather my private, unofficial comments designed to help fellow photographers. I hope my humble contribution may help save some of you money, stress, and make better choices when buying equipment or taking photos. I plan to add material there regularly, so it will grow.

You can see it at
http://derekgalonphotography.blogspot.com

On this photo: beautiful Emerald Pool waterfalls in Dominica, Eastern Caribbean. I just love this place…

If you like this news about new photo blog, please SHARE it, or LIKE it. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

