Independent Canadian book publishers working in Dominica, W.I. specializing in coffee table books of architectural treasures and lush gardens. We also promote fine artistic photography. This blog contains unofficial reports and comments from our various trips, photo sessions, and jobs – an unofficial scrapbook of our travels, explorations and photo-related work. See “about” for more.

My Web site…

Hello again!

My long-overdue web site is at last ready.
It is small, without any bells and whistles. Being so occupied with works on next books and project, i had no way of spending much time on making it funky.
still, it shows some of my works i wanted to share with you, and tells a bit about my professional services. some of these photos are my very first professional works – I was fifteen at that time. They are showing some famous classical musicians, like Ruggiero Ricci, Vladimir Spivakov, and others –  many years ago. Other photos will show you my other works, such as portraits, people, and street photography.
It is:  www.artphotographyservices.com

Hope you will enjoy!
Thanks so much, until next time.
Derek

Comments on: "My Web site…" (2)

  1. Your photography is amazing! I almost wish that the web site's colors were more muted so that the excellent photography stood out more!

  2. Thank you for kind words. I did just that in Gallery section, with dark greys as background…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

